Browse winners

Recent Award Winners

Last year, around 50 production sites applied for the Automotive Lean Production Award, and the four winners were announced on 5th/6th November in Volkswagen's Wolfsburg plant. The participants presented their lean production projects and their individual digitization progress. Take a look with us at a successful congress 2019!

>> Congress Report (Automobil Produktion 11/2019, German language)

Winners of the Automotive Lean Production Awards 2019

first row, fLTR:
Marek Jancák / Škoda Auto, Günther Zehenthofer / Magna Auteca, Ondrej Fukna / SAS Automotive, José Manuel Jaquotot / IVECO 
second row, fLTR:
Guest of Honour Prof. Dr. Carl Horst Hahn / former CEO of Volkswagen Group, Dr. Werner Geiger / Agamus Consult, Marc Kräutle / Agamus Consult, Dirk Reusch / Media-Manufaktur

Winners 2019

Winners Archive

Award 2019

Award 2018

Award 2017

Award 2016

Further winners until 2006

To the archive

© 2020 Agamus Consult GmbH and Automobil Produktion